Kishoregonj To Gachihata Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Kishoregonj To Gachihata Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Are you looking for Kishoreganj to Gachihata intercity train schedule? If you want to make a journey from Kishoreganj to Gachihata by train and looking for the train schedule information on the route, please follow the article from beginning to end. There will discuss all the train schedules and ticket prices on the route. So, let’s go to start.

Kishoreganj To Gachihata Intercity Train Schedule

Gachihata is a part of the Kishoreganj district. The distance from Kishoreganj to Gachihata is only 12 km. There are available a total of three trains, namely, Egaro Sindhur Provati (738), Egaro Sindhur Godhuli (750), and Kishoreganj Express (782). There are given more details about the train schedule. Please follow the chart below.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Egaro Sindhur provati (738) No 06:30 06:46
Egaro Sindhur godhuli (750) wed 12:50 13:08
Kishoregonj express (782) Fri 16:00 16:18

Kishoregonj To Gachihata Train Ticket Price

Not only the train schedule, but it is also important to know the ticket price. The lowest price is BDT 45 for only the shuvon category, and the highest price is BDT 150 for the AC Birth. Please take a look at the list below to get all the ticket prices according to the seat categories.

Seat Category Ticket Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 45
Shuvon Chair 50
First Seat 90
First Birth 110
Snigdha 115
AC 127
Ac Birth 150

I have finished the article just now. In the article, I tried to present here all the correct and more updated information. If you found any error with the article, please inform me through the comment section. If you need any more information, please visit our other posts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *