Comilla Train Schedule And Ticket Price

Comilla Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Comilla is one of the famous cities in our country. There are many trains available here. This article is about the Comilla train schedule. People here journey by train. The train journey is so easy and simple. Many trains have many modern facilities and services. They make your journey comfortable. There many time schedules here based on Bangladesh Railway.

Comilla Intercity Train Schedule

There are 5 intercity trains available here with different departure times. Intercity trains are so fast and it doesn’t stop regular interval.
It is filled with many luxurious features like Ac cabin, Canteen, Pray zone, Security guard, etc. Look at the schedule below that based on Bangladesh Railway.

Train Name Off Day Departure To Arrival
Mahanagar Godhuli No 17:46 Dhaka 21:25
Mahanagar Provati No 11:01 Chittagong 14:00
Upakul Express Wed 08:00 Dhaka 11:45
Upakul Express Tues 19:03 Noakhali 21:00
Paharika Express Mon 12:05 Sylhet 18:00

Comilla Train Schedule

Comilla Mail Express Train Schedule

There are also 5 mail express trains available here. They have different departure times. These trains are not as good as intercity trains. They don’t have any modern facilities and services. But you can have a safe and comfortable journey with these trains. The schedule is given below based on Bangladesh Railway.

Train Name Off Day Departure To Arrival
Dhaka Mail No 1:30 Dhaka 6:55
Chittagong mail No 4:00 Chittagong 7:25
Karnafuli Express No 13:30 Dhaka 19:45
Karnafuli Express No 14:20 Chittagong 18:00
Dhaka Express No 23:33 Dhaka 6:40

Comilla Train Schedule

Related Schedule:

Chittagong To Comilla Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Comilla To Mymensingh Train Schedule & Ticket Price

All this information given here about the Comilla train schedule was based on the official website of the Bangladesh Railway’s official website. Have a safe and comfortable journey.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *